Contact Us

HACC’s Streeing Committee 2024-2026

Dr. Sok Pun

Chair

pun.sok@crs.org

(855) 12 898 082

Mr. Choub Sok Chamreun

Vice Chair

csokchamreun@khana.org.kh

(855)92 616 168

Ms. Seng Sopheap

Treasurer

ssopheap@fhi360.org

(855) 12 515 361

Dr. Khem Thann

Member

tkhem@louvaincooperation.org

(855) 12 758 682

Dr. Houy Sikheng

Member

sikheng.Houy@ahf.org

(855) 99 877 785

HACC’s Staff 2024

Mr. Tim Vora

Executive Director

hacc@hacccambodia.org

(855)77 27 52 27

Ms. Bun Monyrod

Administrative and Finance Manager

afm@hacccambodia.org

(855)12 786 565

Mr. Khun Rathana

Project Coordinator

css@hacccambodia.org

(855)17 55 95 66

Mr. Lim Sophorn

Networking Coordinator

nwc@hacccambodia.org

(855)12 69 54 11

Ms. Nhek Sineath

Accountant

accountant@hacccambodia.org

(855)98 403 923

Mr Seum Sophal

FoNPAM Officer

fonpam@hacccambodia.org

(855) 92 466 538

Mr. Lors Selak

IT/Communication Officer

como@hacccambodia.org

(855)70 250 682

Ms. Mouy Sodavy

Office Assistant

oa@hacccambodia.org

(855)95 890 268

Miss Sopheak Lyly

Project Assistant

pa@hacccambodia.org

(855) 963 976 584

Ms. Sok Vanna

Provincial Officer

po.sr@hacccambodia.org

(855) 87 85 27 46

Mr. Chhun Samnang

Driver

driver@hacccambodia.org

(855)77 242 427